Tuesday’s Top 10: Week 8

rvafb tt week 8

This weeks Tuesday’s Top 10 features lots of new RVAFB members including B Types, Elle and Em, Emily Hudspeth, Imitating Kia, Kennedy Holmes, and Virtual Mutt as well as some original members so make sure you check out all these great blogs and show them some love!!!

B Types: http://btypes.com/2013/02/20/diy-skin-care/

Corks and Caftans: http://www.corksandcaftans.com/2013/02/24/superlatives/

Elle and Em: http://www.elleandemonline.com/2013/02/spotlight-on-charles-emerson-designs.html

Emily Hudspeth: http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/uncategorized/muaportfoliobuilding/

Fashn-Ad-Dict: http://fashnaddict.com/2013/02/26/star-style-elton-john-aids-foundation-oscar-party/

Imitating Kia: http://imitatingkia.blogspot.com/2013/02/black-and-white-minimalism.html

Kennedy Holmes: http://kennedyholmes.blogspot.com/2013/02/something-new.html

Notorious Styles: http://www.notoriousstyles.org/2013/02/curls-gone-wild-is-coming.html

Virtual Mutt: http://www.virtualmutt.com/2013/02/25/xxiii/#more-1284

Worthy Style: http://www.worthystyle.com/2013/02/richmond-loves-ledbury.html

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Tuesday’s Top 10: Week 8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s