Weekly Recap #3

Here is a recap of blog posts by RVAFB members between 08/20 and 09/09:

A fashion forward outfit post by 365 Days of Thrift: http://365daysofthrift.tumblr.com/post/30934703556

A fun photoshoot on A Girl Named Leney: http://agirlnamedleney.blogspot.com/2012/08/a-photoshoot.html

A pretty collage by Anthrofashionist: http://anthrofashionist.blogspot.com/2012/09/iv-doing-new-york-marni-way.html

A gorgeous outfit post on A Ring to It with her main man Stan: http://aringtoit.com/2012/09/03/down-the-rabbit-hole/

A recap of her New York Fashion Week outfit by Bella Styles: http://bellastyles.com/2012/09/07/ootd-red-hot-at-new-york-fashion-week/

A pretty outfit post to get you ready for fall on Chic Stripes: http://chicstripes.wordpress.com/2012/08/31/friday-chic-grunge-girl/

A feature on local brand , Fibre Craft, on Corks and Caftans: http://www.corksandcaftans.com/2012/09/06/fibre-craft-handmade-ties-and-accessories-from-rva/

A recap of “Capital! Style” on rvanews.com by Dirty Richmond: http://dirtyrichmond.tumblr.com/post/30460146542

A sisterly love outfit post on Fashion, Trends and More: http://www.fashiontrendsmore.com/2012/09/summer-fun.html

A Fashions Night Out outfit post on “F” Your Style: http://fyourstyle.tumblr.com/post/31130867657/this-is-my-outfit-for-fashion-night-out-in

A fun post about Fall 2012 shoe trends on Her Late Night Cravings: http://herlatenightcravings.blogspot.com/2012/09/get-shoe-up-on-fall-trends.html

A feature about another VA fashion blogger on Notorious Styles: http://www.notoriousstyles.org/2012/09/this-weeks-most-notorious-talent-isby.html

A fall wish list from Topshop on Queen of Technicolor: http://queenoftechnicolor.blogspot.com/2012/08/ready-for-fall-topshop.html

A recap of a recent vacation on River City Chic: http://www.rivercitychic.com/2012/08/florida-instagram-outtakes.html

A pre-fall outfit post on RVA Fashion Girl: http://rvafashiongirl.blogspot.com/2012/08/neutral-leopard.html

A funky fall outfit post on Style Agent 909: http://styleagent909.blogspot.com/2012/09/plaid-vintage-pleats-and-dose-of-leopard.html

An outfit post showing her style inspiration on Shoes and Champagne: http://shoeschampagne.blogspot.com/2012/09/inspo-by-courtney-kerr.html

A NYFW show recap on Vision Venom: http://visionvenom.wordpress.com/2012/09/08/boy-by-band-of-outsiders/

A super stylish outfit post by Young Dumb Love: http://www.youngdumblove.com/richmond/silk-pajamas/

Advertisements

One thought on “Weekly Recap #3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s