Weekly Recap #2

Below is this weeks recap of blog posts from 08/13- 08/19:

A little street style from A Girl Named Leney: http://agirlnamedleney.blogspot.com/2012/08/street-style-saturday_17.html

A collab with a local jewelery maker on A Ring to It: http://aringtoit.com/2012/08/17/like-a-moth-to-a-flame/

Some Lita love on Anthrofashionist: http://anthrofashionist.blogspot.com/2012/08/rainstarsfalling-litas.html

Two made for summer outfits from Trendy Curves by Bella Styles: http://bellastyles.com/2012/08/16/ootd-double-dose-of-miss-tina/

A look back at outfits past and the style evolution of Chic Stripes: http://chicstripes.wordpress.com/2012/08/15/midweek-chic-style-evolution/

A boho inspired look by Corks and Caftans: http://www.corksandcaftans.com/2012/08/19/through-the-circle-fast-and-slow/

A feature about a stylish local writer on Dirty Richmond: http://dirtyrichmond.tumblr.com/post/29414631775

A recap of a shoot done by Fashion Breakout: http://fashionbreakout.blogspot.com/2012/08/task-done.html

An adorable outfit post by Fashion Trends & More: http://www.fashiontrendsmore.com/2012/08/camera-shy.html

Some outfit inspiration from Her Late Night Cravings: http://herlatenightcravings.blogspot.com/2012/08/fridays-fancies-meet-me-at-sunset.html

A simple and chic outfit post by La Belle Oiselle: http://labelleoiselle.blogspot.com/2012/08/marrongris.html

A post about the new “CoverGirl” on Notorious Styles: http://www.notoriousstyles.org/2012/08/easy-breezy-beautiful-by-kelli-neche.html

An outfit post with some great vintage find on Queen of Technicolor: http://queenoftechnicolor.blogspot.com/2012/08/oh-henrietta.html

An outfit post in summer white from RVA Fashion Girl: http://rvafashiongirl.blogspot.com/2012/08/summer-white.html

A quirky outfit suggestion for work or play from River City Fashion: http://rivercityfashion.com/2012/08/16/map-dress/

A post about Project Style on Shoes and Champagne: http://shoeschampagne.blogspot.com/2012/08/project-style.html

A pop of yellow on Style Agent 909: http://styleagent909.blogspot.com/2012/08/yellow-jacket.html

A look at a Fall lookbook on Vision Venom: http://visionvenom.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/madewell-fall-2012-lookbook/

A recap of a fun vacation on Young Dumb Love: http://www.youngdumblove.com/friends/new-orleans-part-one/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s